Wednesday, September 27, 2006

OUCH!

Damn! Mission accomplished! I am totally HUNG today. I neeeeeed a chorizo burrito.
Why do I always feel the need to analyze everything when I'm fucked up? Why can't I just be a contented drunk?
Girls night lasted one too many beers last night and when I got home I continued to lubricate myself. THEN, as if that wasn't enough, I decided to smoke some BOB.. Right about this time my CUTE B.F. came home. I strongly urged him to take part in my debauchery, (which of course he did, cause I'm irresistible)
Well...Needless to say I started espousing about relationships, how SO many people take one another for granted, how SO many people stifle each other, how if he ever felt that I was stifling him that he had my permission to find someone who wouldn't, and if I felt he were stifling me I would do the same...and on and on and on.....Til I passed out. Face first.
**I know this cause I woke up in the same position I landed..***
Well.. Now I have spent the whole day not only hung over, but reassuring my CUTE B.F. that I still love him..Poor guy.
I think I'm going to make him sign something stating: Any thing I have said while drunk, I am never to be held responsible for ever...
Or am I the one that should be doing the signing? My brain is in turmoil today. I can't think.

4 comments:

Female Jim said...

Wow. That sounds like a very eventful night. Good job on your part in keeping CUTE B.F. secure and giving him permission to find someone else.

The only thing that would have made it better if for you to have woke up in a pool of your own vomit.

What you need is menudo. I think that is what I am going to have for dinner tonight. Mmmm. Menudo.

some office guys side kick said...

What can I say? I'm a very giving drunkard...
I don't know if I could stomach, stomach right now...

Female Jim said...

Your CUTE B.F. is so lucky to have you.

some office guys side kick said...

I know! He should appreciate how I use my brain power when I'm all drunk like.. Uh huh..