Tuesday, March 06, 2007

WHy are men so damn lazy?

I swear. Why do I have to write out the fucking instuctions, copy them in triplicate, watch them being read and THEN, give manual instruction before getting what I want done.?????...... What ever happened to inititive? What ever happened to problem solving? A sense of Urgency?Simple deduction???? COMMON SENSE??????

I can picture it now......
Woman: "Honey, would you mind sweeping the floor?"
Man: "Sure! Where do you keep the broom? Oh yeah, how about the dust pan? Oh, and do you want me to sweep it into the middle of the room and then pick it up? Or, maybe do you think it would be better if I got the vacume out and just vacumed the dust? Wait...... Where do you keep the vacume? Has the bag been changed lately? You know, i could change it, if not. Do you know where the trash bags are? Gosh! This is really turning into a big task! Do you really think we have time to actually sweep today? I think we will have more time tomorrow. I mean, I really feel that I had just better get that dust up tomorrow.. When I have time to find everything it's going to take to get it done. "

Arrrggggg! Kill me!

Woman: "Fuck it! I'll just do it myself."

No comments: