Jim's pooped her little bb out.. Trashly is drunk and hopped up on pills... As for me, I have found my self just stumbling from one drunk moment to the other with no real purpose...
I miss the good ol' days.. You know? When we all commiserated about being hung over.... When we all regaled each other with stories of debauchery and sex.
Someone just give me a snippet of something juicy! Please???? Do I have to beg here?
Thursday, July 12, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment