I have to poop! Like, right now! Wait....... I think I can hold it. Maybe just a little longer..... yep. Here I go!
I suppose I currently am looking for an outlet. This seems purty good to me.
It's late. I'm drinking wine. I only have a half day to work tomorrow.
SHIT!
We decided to go to Kenai on Saturday. I'm thinking it will be a good thang.
It's so strange to me that you can have issues and then they just disappear and you don't give them a second thought. Ok... For instance... My ear... YES. My ear.. I get sick, right??? my ear cloggs up. My fucking ear is giving me issues for. like... 3-4 days.. Then, I wake up... and it's gone. Just like that.
Good bye! Fuck you ear problems!
Do I even think twice about it though? NO.
Why would I??? I feel totaly normal. Why would I?
OK. Then I get my period. RIGHT?
It comes. "Hello Aunt Flo!!!!!!"
I can deal w/ this.
I'm a normal girl.
I plug the hole.
The tide comes, it goes, it comes.... it goes.....
OK.
I've served my time. My monthly dues R paid. Right?
Whoo HOoooo!!!!
I throw on the "skinny" panty liner......
I go "out"...
Bluooosh........
Need I say more????
Friday, July 13, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment