Post this. Please
HAPPY HALLOWEEN
Well I put together a pretty freaking sweet costume this year. Not to toot my own horn...Okay I'm tooting..
I will start by describing the costume. Tonight I will post some pics. We will have to get SOGSK to do the same because she borrowed the costume for a party.
Okay. I am the big old lady that lost her dog in her butt. Ha. Yes it's brilliant. I have a grey wig, granny glasses with the chain, a pink night gown that is knee length, and thin robe with polka dots and pockets, knee high stockings, a pillow to put junk in my trunk, oh and of course I sewed the dog on the robe to make it look like it's in my ass crack. I am also carrying my lost dog sign around with me and offering rewards to whomever finds my dog.
It's great. Everyone at work is getting a good laugh out of this costume. This may be up there with the Mimi (Drew Carey show) that I wore a couple years back. I'll be bitter if I don't win something for this costume.
So, I lend SOGSK my costume on Saturday. When I got it back it looked like she pooped on the robe. I have no idea what was on the nightgown, maybe pizza. I never received the stockings, the granny glasses with the chain, or the lost dog sign back. But the good news is she stretched the wig out with her big head. So, now it fits comfortably on my head. Thank goodness for CHOWDER HEAD that is a secret granny because she had granny glasses and a chain to lend me. And thanks to CUTE FIANCÉ who graduated with a degree in art. His Lost Dog sign is way better than what I made.
I'm am going to have to figure out how to top this next year.
Wednesday, October 31, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
3 comments:
I think it was someone else that pooped on your robe.... I was drunk, and yes..I may have been lying in the street at one point in the evening.. BUT, I was NOT shit-your-self-drunk... Thank goodness!
How very interesting.....when I got home from bowling I went in my bag to remove my shoes and there sure looked like a poo smear on my bowling ball! Did you use my ball SOGSK?
YES. Yes, I'm ashamed to admit
it, but......... it was me.
There's just something about the cool feel of a bowling ball wiping your ass clean.
It's my dirty little fetish.
Post a Comment