CHOWDER HEAD and I PIE didn't leave untill about 1am last night. Next week I'm going to invite her over Sunday, get her totally wasted, then go to bed.. She's right, I do hate her this morning...
So, what did you guys do until 1am in the morning? I take it CHOWDER HEAD didn’t get too drunk. But apparently she is trying to get her fill in before her fudgecicle toting mother comes in town.
3 comments:
And she is up for doing it again tonight?
You know she is. SHE doesn't have to fricken work like the rest of us sorry saps that get sucked in
CHOWDER HEAD sucks.
So, what did you guys do until 1am in the morning? I take it CHOWDER HEAD didn’t get too drunk. But apparently she is trying to get her fill in before her fudgecicle toting mother comes in town.
Post a Comment