THE LADY RIDING HER YELLOW CANARY threw a great party on Saturday night. I had to work that evening. So, I didn’t get there until everybody was already liquored up. CHOWDER HEAD was inebriated when I came in the house. Stumbling and slurring her words. THE MEXICAN was boisterous. As she usually is after a few drinks. TATTERS, SOGS, AUNTIE, and a few other people were attending.
THE LADY RIDING HER YELLOW CANARY immediately made me a margarita. Yeah for Margaritas!!! Then I settled in for drinking and conversation. I had brought a new friend of mine to the party and she fit right in. Not minding the drunken idiots and the drunkeneze talk.
The whole point of the evening was that it was supposed to be a “Girls night.” You know we get drunk and talk about sex or periods or something like that. Soon after I arrive a man shows up. It’s DUSTER. Now this means the evening has opened up to inviting more men because one man could never make it alive in a house full of women by himself. I think we all got on the phone and called our significant others and demanded they race right over. Now that it’s a Co-Ed party and CUTE BOYFRIEND has showed up things are going pretty well.
I knew CHOWDER HEAD wasn’t going to last long when I got to the party. Her lazy eye was starting to come out and she accosting DUSTER. She soon passes out on the couch. After stepping back in the house after having a cigarette I see that CHOWDER HEAD has something on her face. With a closer look I discover that it’s makeup. A Big A drawn with lipstick on her forehead, a penis on her chin and a mustache both drawn with eyeliner, a clown nose and whiskers to finish it off. I love CHOWDER HEAD but this is funny and well deserved.
The night starts to whine down and everybody starts to head out. A few of us are smoking cigs outside before we depart when all of a sudden CHOWDER HEAD emerges from the house. “What the fuck are you bastards doing? Come in and have another drink with me.” The three of us stand there speechless for about a minute and then we burst into laughter. She is unsuspecting that her face has been decorated like a clown. DUSTER is standing behind her shaking his head “no” so that we don’t give up the dirt. At this point we decide it’s time to make a break for it before she sucks us back into the house for more drinks. However, we can’t stop laughing even as we enter our vehicles and wave bye to CHOWDER HEAD AND DUSTER.
Monday, May 01, 2006
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
11 comments:
I just keep thinking of the picture THE LADY RIDING THE YELLOW CANARY took with one of the MINI CHOWDER HEADS pointing at CHOWDER HEAD all past out and snoring with a pile of magazines stacked on her head...
. I'm still fricken laughing about it all today..
priceless..
AND SO deserved!!! ha ha ha!!
She called me the next day and was like, "What the fuck???", It took all my will power to not laugh too much...
I said, "Hey, at least I didn't let him use a permenant marker like he wanted."
Besides,
That's what she gets for inviting a man into the lions den and promptly passing out.
Oh so priceless. Especially if you could have seen her stumble out of THE LADY RIDING THE YELLOW CANARY’S house. CUTE BOYFRIEND, NEW FRIEND, and I couldn’t stop laughing. And I decided I would laugh at it for days. This isn’t as good as the CHOWDER incident but it’s damn close.
She called me the next day and said that all of her friends with boyfriends were Biatches. And that because they won’t hang out with her anymore her tolerance has gone. Which is why she got wasted and passed out.
It couldn't have been the 10 drinks she downed the moment we arrived at THE LADY RIDING THE YELLOW CANARY'S house......
Besides, I didn't let her eat anything til we got there.. (or so she is accusing me of) That could be another reason...
N E how, Do you think DUSTER went home that night?
My bet is that something beside a CANARY was ridden that night
Your just sick and twisted. Just because you would do something like that doesn’t mean that Canary and Duster would.
Give me a fricken break!Being sick and twisted has nothing to tdo with it. If you spent the last 10 years in a shitty relationship with lame sex who would blame you if you jumped on the first hot stud that came your way? They have been flirting for a long time.
BEsides, don't act all appalled. You can't tell me the thought didn't cross your mind.
I'm just curious anyway.
CHOWDER HEAD told me she tried to call DUSTER all day Sunday and he wouldn't answer his phone....
Not that I blame him. I wouldn't have either
Oh ya. Blabbing to CHOWDER HEAD about being with CANARY would be a great idea.
Of course I am curious too. Why hasn’t anyone called CANARY to find out the dirt??
Post a Comment