Wednesday, May 03, 2006
Last Night
Sorry I didn't make it last night. CHOWDER HEAD came in and said she didn't get drunk until she got home.. Somehow I have a hard time believing that. She's running around saying, "I think I might be still drunk" hmmm... Why am I not surprised? Were gonna be having a party in the Valley this weekend for my C.B.F.'s Bday.. I'm sure your going to be working, so I thought I'd invite your CUTE B.F. and see if you wanted to come out after. There will be a place to crash and a fire. I mean, that's incentive enough for me to go. Thought I'd pass along the invite.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
10 comments:
I’ll talk to him about it tonight. I’ll let you know. What day is it and where is it??
CHOWDER HEAD was actually on good behavior last night. I was quite impressed. She didn’t blurt anything inappropriate out once. She was probably holding out until work today.
Good behavior? WhAT????
It will be Saturday, at Monica & Justins....
I need a nap!
I'm crawlin under my desk, right NOW!
I freaking need a nap too. CUTE BOYFRIEND AND NEW FRIEND made be go to the local bar across the street from my house last night. NEW FRIEND apparently closed down the bar when CUTE BOYFRIEND and I stumbled back to the pad. I can’t wait to sleep.
I totally passed out last night. I'm still tired today. What did CUTE B.F have to say about this week end? What do you think. Hey! you could bring NEW FRIEND that would be fun for everyone!
That's what happens when you pass out with the bottle in your hand.
I talked to him about it and he is willing to go if I do. But I don’t want him to go early. If we go I would rather us drive out together. I think it all depends on what time I get off work. I’m sure NEW FRIEND would be down with going.
BTW…Where would we sleep?
They have 3 extra bedrooms and a very large couch (it's really comfy too) I think it would be better for you guys to drive out together too.. Can't waste precious gas these days. You can pass it on to NEW FRIEND iffen ya want.
BTW, the bottle wasn't THAT big..
Hell, if you get drunk enough you can crash out side next to the fire
At least that's MY plan
I am meeting C.B.F. parental units tonight. Depending on that goes determines if I just throw myself in the fire or not.
Liar….You know the bottle was big. Why would you go to bed with a little bottle in your hand??
Post a Comment