thursday is the day.....
I am wondering why I haven't gotten the memo. I keep getting drunk on Wednesdays, dammit! Probably cause i'm so tired out from fencing my ass off.
Thursday, February 09, 2006
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Our life through Beer goggles........
1 comment:
CHOWDER HEAD is full of energy on Thursdays.
Oh. the 2nd half of Grey's Anatomy is on tonight. You should come over to watch and help drink the bottle of rum. That way I have an actual chance of felling normal tomorrow.
Post a Comment